Wake up your ears, I’ve got a song for you to hear

February 27, 2012 § 2 Comments

I am mad tired, yo. I woke up this morning to my son standing over me with one of my stilleto high heeled shoes from the old days. Then he crawled into the dog’s cage. With the dog. This whole “sleeping in bed with Mommy and rolling around everywhere and waking up at the crack of dawn” thing is not gunna cut it. Maybe he was on to something with that cage…

Wake up!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Wake up your ears, I’ve got a song for you to hear

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wake up your ears, I’ve got a song for you to hear at Midwest Mama (in Israel).

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 712 other followers

